VCNSW Leadership Team

Steve Engram

Regional Executive
623-521-6403
sengram@vcnsw.org

Jim Trail

Prescott Pines Camp Director
928-445-5225
jim@prescottpines.org

Ed Clavell

Regional Facilitator
602-290-6401
eclavell@vcnsw.org

Rick Seltzer

Church Health and Placement Consultant
928-580-6711
rseltzer@vcnsw.org

Steve Doerksen

Church Planting & Connection Group Consultant
602-820-0700
sdoerksen@vcnsw.org

Carol Tetzlaff

Events Coordinator
480-628-9198
ctetzlaff@vcnsw.org

Debbie Santillan

Communications Coordinator
602-481-9725
dsantillan@vcnsw.org

Tami Engram

Women's Ministries
623-261-7573
tami@dscchurch.com